Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Good for me that is. Nice cars. Good service. Friendly.hospitality.it's between me and them! Aloha!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2018
 

Jonathan in Hilo is a great salesman, although I havent bought a car yet jonathan was very helpful and I appreciated his patience, lack of pressure, and how he listened to what my situation was and did his best to find all of the options that would fit into it. He gave me a great perspective on buying a car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2018
 

I purchased my first Subaru Forester in 2017 from Spencer Southwell. I love my car and to this day when I go in for routine auto maintenance Spencer is still looking out for me - he is the BEST!! Karen K

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

I just recently went to see Randall and drove home in a brand new Hyundai Sonata. I needed a reliable car after my Hyundai Accent of 8 years gave up on me. Randall did a great job of helping me get into my new car. I'm very happy and greatful to Randall and the staff of big Island Motors. Randall did a great job twice in getting me into a new car . Thank you Randall for doing an extraordinary job. Because of you, I will always return back to big island Motors when I need a reliable vehicle.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2018
 

This is an excellent and ethical dealership with a wonderful sales team. My experience was a little unusual. I moved to Hawaii recently, and when my family and I arrived at the Airport, we found that the car rental place would not honor our reservation and we were unable to get a taxi, because taxi drivers did not want my two year old and a car seat (which we had) in their car. We worked through options for quite a while when I finally thought to call a used car dealership. I called Big Island Motors in Kona, and Myya came in to save the day. She not only came to the Airport to take me to the dealership, but also stayed two hours late. In addition to all that, she gave me a very fair deal on the car I purchased, and checked in on my family and I to make sure we were doing well. We had such a good experience that we called Myya when we were ready to purchase my wife's car, and she sold us her car at a fair price as well. The cars we purchased were highly rated, and after driving our cars for over a month and taking them for inspection at a mechanic, I can say they seem to be very reliable and well maintained. I absolutely recommend this dealership and Myya to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or used car on the Big Island.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 

This is an excellent and ethical dealership with a wonderful sales team.My experience was a little unusual. I moved to Hawaii recently, and when my family and I arrived at the Airport, we found that the car rental place would not honor our reservation and we were unable to get a taxi, because taxi drivers did not want my two year old and a car seat (which we had) in their car. We worked through options for quite a while when I finally thought to call a used car dealership.I called Big Island Motors in Kona, and Myya came in to save the day. She not only came to the Airport to take me to the dealership, but also stayed two hours late. In addition to all that, she gave me a very fair deal on the car I purchased, and checked in on my family and I to make sure we were doing well. We had such a good experience that we called Myya when we were ready to purchase my wife's car, and she sold us her car at a fair price as well. The cars we purchased were highly rated, and after driving our cars for over a month and taking them for inspection at a mechanic, I can say they seem to be very reliable and well maintained. I absolutely recommend this dealership and Myya to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or used car on the Big Island.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

Our sales rep Spencer took great care of us and made the process of trading in my old car and getting into a new Subaru quick and painless. He knew the vehicle inside and out and he was a pleasure to talk to and work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Randall showed amazing customer service, would definitely recommend them when buying a brand new or new used car. They went and got me better than was advertised.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review